Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/customer/www/landing.dreamocean.net/public_html/wp-content/plugins/genesisexpo-core/includes/framework/ReduxCore/inc/class.redux_filesystem.php on line 29
Home English – Dream Ocean
This album is about breaking out of your chains!


The Missing Stone” is a psychological journey in a way that tells every single one of ours sufferings. We are very happy and excited to share our new songs with you and now you can be an active part of this album by helping us through our upcoming Indiegogo campaign.

We are launching on Indiegogo soon!
Make sure to submit your E-mail
to be the first to know when we launch “The Missing Stone”!

Click below and listen to our latest single "The Great Silence"!


This album may break your heart, it may remind you of your own struggles but in the end we all find a way to defeat all of our nightmares. Our latest single “The Great Silence” is about the struggle the entire world is in at the moment. Corona silenced all stages worldwide and the desire of visiting and playing live concerts is burning in us all. You can listen to it now!

Dream Ocean’s composition is more unique, pure, and touching than ever before. “The Missing Stone”s lyrics are truly focused on the story and were born from the most painful and personal experiences and memories of our singer Başak.

As the songs’ lyrics are building a bridge for this time travel from the past to the present, the music of “The Missing Stone” combines the power of heavy metal with the epic sound of a full symphonic orchestra to a cinematic sound. It gets its bombastic finishing touch with modern electronic elements, which have not been heard in Metal Music yet. Once the album is unleashed it will follow you everywhere, in your mind with its enigmatic and catchy melodies.

Here we announce for the first time the entire tracklist of our upcoming album “The Missing Stone”. For more information about the album and our indiegogo campaign subscribe to our newsletter.


  1. Nightmare (Intro)
  2. Dark Miracles
  3. Pendulum of Time
  4. The Great Silence
  5. Lucid Air
  6. As I Die
  7. Eterna Espera
  8. Daydreamer
  9. Song to the Ocean
  10. The Missing Stone
  11. Uyan (Bonus Track – a Turkish version of Daydreamer)

What awaits you?

For “The Missing Stone” we have planned many special edition merchandises for individual tastes and singles. Here are only some of them and there will be more “Limited Edition” perks coming on your way! Be quick to get your hands on them first and receive a handwritten personalized thank you message card from the band!

For this campaign, we have prepared some cool perks for you. Such as:

  • Pendulum of Time’ Special Edition Artwork T-shirt (A Special design only for our backers)
  • 2 other T-shirt designs with the Official Artworks of the Album
  • OR THE FIRST TIME! Instrumental versions of our songs
  • FOR THE FIRST TIME! Live Acoustic Living Room Concerts
  • Signed prints of the band
  • Hard copy and digital download options of “The Missing Stone”
  • “Lost Love Symphony” Stage Backdrop (only for our backers)
  • Dream Ocean Logo “Waves” Stage Backdrop (only for our backers)
  • Video Chat with Başak
  • Signed print of Başak

"Pendulum of Time" Special Edition T-shirt

"Dark Miracles" T-shirt

"Pendulum of Time" Limited Edition Tank Top

"Dark Miracles" Tank Top

"The Missing Stone" T-shirt

"The Missing Stone" Tank Top


Make sure you leave your E-mail address to get all the updates first about Dream Ocean’s second full length studio album “The Missing Stone” and take advantage of Early Bird discounts.

About the Band

Dream Ocean is a Symphonic Metal band found in Turkey and moved and based in Germany. After the successful release of our first album “Lost Love Symphony” with great collaborations of many amazing artists from the Symphonic Metal Scene such as Joost van den Broek at orchestrations (Epica, After Forever, Xandria, Powerwolf…), Ruben Wijga on Keyboards (Revamp, Black Briar, Dark Horse White Horse …) on guest vocals Mark Jansen (After Forever, Epica, Mayan) and Jake E (Amaranthe, Cyhra) under Painted Bass Records, now we have chosen to continue an independent way for our second album “The Missing Stone” and leave our fingerprint with it.“The Missing Stone” shows Dream Ocean’s growth as musicians and as a band. Since the last album, the band got even closer together and every member’s personal touch can be heard in the songs.

– The Missing Stone” is produced and Engineered by Sebastian Heuckmann Basak Ylva
– Mixed and Mastered by Christopher Borg
– All music by Başak Ylva and Sebastian Heuckmann, except for “Daydreamer” music
by Oz Khan Basak Ylva. All lyrics by Başak Ylva
– All songs arranged by Sebastian Heuckmann co-arranged by Basak Ylva
– Orchestrations & Keys arranged by Sebastian Heuckmann

Band Members

Başak Ylva


Sebastian Heuckmann

[Bass Growlings]

Tim Kirchhoff


Frederic Denuell


Patrick Klose









Leave your E-mail to listen to our discography and all other songs

Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy